North Carolina General Assembly: Contacts

Alma Adams
NC House, District 58
Business: 919 – 733-5902
Home: 336-273-9280
Cell: 336-549-7647
Email: Alma.Adams@ncleg.net

John Blust
NC House, District 62
Business: 336-274-4658 x121
Raleigh: 919-733-5781
Cell: 336-317-5724
Email: John.Blust@ncleg.net
Address: 1515-1C New Garden Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27410

Marcus Brandon
NC House, District 60
Business: 336-307-3917
Raleigh: 919-733-5825
Cell: 336-987-3357
Email: Marcus.Brandon@ncleg.net

Maggie Jeffus
NC House, District 59
Business: 336-275-4762
Raleigh: 919-733-5191
Cell: 336-312-8282
Email: Maggie.Jeffus@ncleg.net

Pricey Harrison
NC House, District 57
Business: 919-733-5771
Home: 336-292-1953
Cell: 919-740-4785
Email: Pricey.Harrison@ncleg.net

John Faircloth
NC House, District 61
Home: 336-841-4137
Raleigh: 919-733-5877
Cell: 336-906-9935

Philip Berger
NC Senate, District 26
Business: 919-733-5708
Home: 336-623-4488
Cell: 336-932-9899
Email: Phil.Berger@ncleg.net; philberger2002@aol.com

Stan Bingham
NC Senate, District 33
Raleigh: 919-733-5665
Home: 336-859-0999
Cell: 336-626-1426
Judy’s cell: 336-963-3846
Email: Stan.Bingham@ncleg.net

Don Vaughn
NC Senate, District 27
Raleigh: 919-733-5856
Business: 336-273-1415 x 201
Home: 336-273-4183
Cell: 336-215-0194
Email: Don.Vaughn@ncleg.net

Gladys Robinson
NC Senate, District 28
Raleigh: 919-715-3042
Cell: 336-339-9542
Email: Gladys.Robinson@ncleg.net

More information at the North Carolina General Assembly web site: http://www.ncga.state.nc.us/


More pages